2018- 2019 Instructional Staff

 

Kindergarten                                                                                                                                                Middle School Staff

 

Mama Aletha Cole -Williams: alarkin@timbuktuacademy.org                                                               English Language Arts- Mama Flow: rflow@timbuktuacademy.org

Mama Myco Moore mmoore@timbuktuacademy.org

                                                                                                                                                                           Social Studies-Baba Tony Dudley: tdudley@timbuktuacademy.org

 

First Grade                                                                                                                                                      Science- Mama Thyis "Ife" Thomas: tthomas@timbuktuacademy.org

 

Mama Fabayo Williams: mamafabayo@timbuktuacademy.org                                                              Math- Baba Olatunji Yeeshai-El: yesel91@timbuktuacademy.org

  

Mama Melody Elder: melder@timbuktuacademy.org

 

Second Grade                                                                                                                                                   Specials Staff

 

                                                                                                                                                                            Music Education: Baba Omolara Ceasar: oceasar@timbutkuacademy.org

 

Mama Becky "Bey" Burton: bburton@timbuktuacademy.org                                                 

 

Third Grade                                                                                                                                                      Physical Education: Baba Eric Hoffman: ehoffman@timbuktuacademy.org

 

Mama Marilyn Thomas: mthomas@timbuktuacademy.org                                                                      Spanish: Baba Marzette Lowe: mlowe@timbuktuacademy.org

 

Mama Daphanie Sawyer: dsawyer@timbuktuacademy.org                                                                         

 

Fourth Grade                                                                                                                                                             

 

Mama Jasma Mckinley:  jmckinley@timbuktuacademy.org

Mama Tretisha Brown: tbrown@timbuktuacademy.org

 

Fifth Grade

 

Baba Marvin Ellis: mellis@timbuktuacademy.org

Mama Barbara Thomas: bthomas@timbuktuacademy.org

 

Contact Us

10800 E. Canfield St Detroit, MI 48214

T: 313-823-6000    F: 313-823-9748

Kindergarten - 8th Grade

  • Timbuktu Academy Facebook page
  • Timbuktu Academy Twitter page
  • Timbuktu Academy instagram