2018- 2019 Office Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer- Baba Bernard Parker: bparker@timbuktuacademy.org

 

Principal- Mama Cha-Rhonda Edgerson: edgersonc@timbuktuacademy.org

 

Curriculum Coordinator- Mama Jerrel Anthony: janthony@timbuktuacademy.org

 

Family Service Worker-Mama Carla "Zeina" Washington: zwashington@timbuktuacademy.org

 

Parent Liason- Mama Ida Taylor: itaylor@timbuktuacademy.org

 

Pupil Accountant- Mama Melissa Tipton: mforeman@timbuktuacademy.org

 

Human Resources- Baba Zen Braswell: zbraswell@timbuktuacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

10800 E. Canfield St Detroit, MI 48214

T: 313-823-6000    F: 313-823-9748

Kindergarten - 8th Grade

  • Timbuktu Academy Facebook page
  • Timbuktu Academy Twitter page
  • Timbuktu Academy instagram