2018-2019 Support Staff

 

Resource Room Teacher

 

Mama Yvette Eddie K-5th

Mama Evette Tripp 6th-8th

 

Paraprofessionals

 

Mama Zukhanye Nondabula: vnondabula@timbuktuacademy.org

 

Baba Jamal Edison :  jedison@timbuktuacademy.org

 

Mama Rosie Skipper: rskipper@timbuktuacademy.org

 

Baba Deolis Allen: dallen@timbuktuacademy.org

Mama Bertha Smiley: bsmiley@timbuktuacademy.org

Mama Jerri Scott: jscott@timbuktuacademy.org

Contact Us

10800 E. Canfield St Detroit, MI 48214

T: 313-823-6000    F: 313-823-9748

Kindergarten - 8th Grade

  • Timbuktu Academy Facebook page
  • Timbuktu Academy Twitter page
  • Timbuktu Academy instagram